Ray Hexamer – Chair
Stark Economic Development Board

Sarah M. Brown – Vice Chair

Judge Michael L. Howard – Secretary
(Retired) Stark County Family Court

Mark Wright – Treasurer
Aultman Health Foundation

Maureen Ater
Goodwill Industries of Greater Cleveland and East Central Ohio

Barbara Hammontree Bennett, P.E., P.S.
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Theodore V. Boyd (Emeritus)
First Communications

Jacqueline Bollas Caldwell
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA

Monique Cox-Moore
Office of the Secretary of State

James M. Gresh
Boone Road Enterprises

Para M. Jones, Ph.D.
Stark State College

Richard S. Milligan
Milligan Pusateri Co., LPA

Mark Samolczyk
Stark Community Foundation

Walter Stanislawski
The Paul and Carol David Foundation

Ward J. Timken
The Timken Foundation